New Weekly Horoscopes

Venus in...
Thank you so much for reading your Horoscopes at Symbolic Living.

Don't forget to view the NEW 2018 Planetary Transits List

Weekly Astrology Horoscopes

Every Monday I publish Your 12 Weekly Sun Sign Horoscopes.

See below for a brief Overview of what's happening this week, and access the links to the New Weekly Horoscopes for your Sun Sign.

I also post short Daily Updates shown on the side column, and you can follow me on twitter.

Thank you so much for sharing these horoscopes with your friends online!

Enjoy Reading Your New Weekly Sun Sign Horoscopes for All 12 Zodiac Signs

Click on each link below to read the corresponding recent horoscope...

The Sun is in Pisces 
Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 12:18 pm

The Moon
transits from Cancer to Scorpio this week

Full Moon in Virgo
Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 7:51 pm

New Moon in Aquarius
Tuesday, February 15, 2018 at 9:17 pm

Mercury is in Pisces 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 11:28 pm

Venus is in Pisces
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 6:19 pm

Mars is in Sagittarius
Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 7:55 am

Jupiter is in Scorpio
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 9:20 am

Saturn is in Capricorn
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 11:48 pm

Uranus is in Aries
stationed direct
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 9:11 am

Neptune is in Pisces
stationed direct 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 3:36 pm

Pluto is in Capricorn
stationed direct
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 3:37 pm

All Times are Eastern Time
There are No Retrograde Planets this week.

See the 2018 Planetary Transits List here.

See More Horoscopes from 2017 here.

2018 Planetary Transits List

2018 Planetary Transits List Astrology Calendar Dates

© 2007-2018. All rights reserved.